New Yarn Stash Has Arrived!

Look at this….

Mmmmmm…. Yarn…..

These are the latest colour 100% Cotton yarn from Bendigo Woollen Mills. It is great that they now have some darker colours and they have also added the grey (it looks white in the picture).

I also ordered some from the previous range so that I can finish the Granny Wheel Blanket I am working on.

As you can see they shrunk 🙂

Maybe I need to start selling some projects, because I am going to have to save up for a long time before I can afford anymore yarn!

Now I am really starting to get a nice collection of yarn. It is only a small collection, but all colours that I use.

Enjoy the view.

Missy

One thought on “New Yarn Stash Has Arrived!

  1. Pingback: Granny Wheel Square Blanket Finished! | Crochet Missy

Leave a Reply

