My first Crochet Missy blog!

Having fun setting up my first blog all about my crochet.

This has been created mainly for my own benefit, so I can keep track of what I am making and maybe help me finish all the projects I start!

I started to learn to crochet about 6 months ago with the help of a LOT of Youtube tutorials. I was hooked 🙂 Now I have more projects that I want to do but not enough time or skill to complete them. So this is my crochet journey.
Now to go and work on that crochet.

3 thoughts on “My first Crochet Missy blog!

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog « Family Bugs Blogging

Leave a Reply

