Crochet Tutorials To Attempt

After looking through my bookmarks, I realized that I have a lot of other people’s crochet tutorials that I would like to complete. However, due to the sheer size of the list, I have forgotten about most of them.

The purpose of this post is to make a nice photo list of tutorials that I can refer back to, and hopefully finish them in the next 12 months. It will be interesting to check back in a year and report on how many have actually been accomplished.

So, here is the list.

  1. DIY Crochet Stool Cover – byPetra
  2. Crochet Lavender Hearts – Inspired by Baban Cat at Folksy.com but using the Puffy Hearts pattern from Planet June
  3. Home Is Where The Heart Is – DMC Creative
  4. Blooming Flower Cushion – Attic24
  5. Revisiting the Granny Mandala – Crochet With Raymond
  6. Happy Crochet Rug – ZoomYummy
  7. Ombre Basket – Crochet In Color

OK, 7 is enough for me. I am sure I will find plenty more throughout the year that distract me from this list!

P.S. They are all free crochet tutorials except for the “Happy Crochet Rug”.

4 thoughts on “Crochet Tutorials To Attempt

  1. I am determined to get crochet baskets and a rug done in the hopeful near future!!! I will admit I did attempt Attic24′s pillow one time….needless to say there were no photos taken. I think I was naive in what skill I thought I had acquired at the time :)

    I look forward to seeing what you get done!

    • Lol. I haven’t even started on any of them yet, I keep starting other things. I know what you mean about Attic24′s pillow, luckily I came to my senses before I started. My skill level just isn’t there yet :)

Leave a Reply

